Distribution > North America

North America

NORTHEASTERN STATES

Van Horn, Metz & Co.

www.thornleycompany.com

201 East Elm Street,

Conshohocken PA 19428

P: 610-828-4500

F: 610-828-0936

Doug Thornley

Doug_Thornley@vanhornmetz.com

States Covered

Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia, Delaware

 

Mobius Sales Group

www.mobiussales.com 

470 Schooleys Mtn. Rd.

Suite 246

Hackettstown,  NJ 07840

P: 908-441-2866

F: 908-455-1393

Steve Fantano

slfantan@mobiussales.com

States Covered

Connecticut, New York and selected accounts in New Jersey  

 

 

NEW ENGLAND STATES

Maverick Enterprises, LLC

   

P.O. Box 635

Proctor,  VT  05765

P: 973-879-1208

 

Marnie Roussel

Maverick_enterprises@comcast.net

States Covered

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island  


MIDWESTERN STATES

TH Hilson Company

www.thhilson.com

1761 S. Naperville Road

Wheaton, IL 60189

P: 630-665-3085

F: 630-665-0196

Lisa Hilson

lisa@thhilson.com

States Covered

Ohio, West Virginia, Kentucky, Missouri, Indiana, Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin, Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas


 

SOUTHERN STATES

Van Wagoner & Assoc. LLC

www.vanwagoner.net

6505 W. Park Blvd. 

Suite 306-212

Plano, TX 75093

P: 972-307-3250

F: 972-307-3252

Christopher Van Wagoner

chris@vanwagoner.net 

States Covered

Texas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana


 

SOUTHEAST STATES

CA Specialities Ltd.

www.ca-specialities.com

 712 Wilson Street,

Chester, SC 29706 

P: 803-581-5800

F: 803-581-5802

Cathy Clark

cclark@ca-specialities.com

States Covered

North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Tennessee, Alabama


 

WESTERN STATES

HORN

www.ethorn.com

16050 Canary Avenue,

La Mirada CA 90638

P: 1-800-442-4676

F: 714-670-6851

CareElements@ethorn.com

States Covered

California, Washington, Oregon, Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, Nevada, Utah, Arizona, Colorado


 

CANADA

Charles Tennant & Co.

 www.ctc.ca

34 Clayson Road,

Weston Ontario M9M 2G8 Canada

P: 416-747-3108

F: 416-741-6642

Kathie Taylor

ktaylor@ctc.ca

States Covered

Canada


 

MEXICO

FQ Specialty Chemicals S.A. de C.V.

www.fq-chem.com

Andre Marie Ampere No. 11, Parque Industrial Cuamatla

P.O. Box 193, Cuautitlan Izcalli 54730  Mexico

P: 5255-5872-2668

F: 5255-5872-1108

sales@fq-chem.com

States Covered

Mexico